Associates

NextHome Location Located in Orlando, FL

7208 W. Sandlake Road, Suite 305
Orlando, FL 32819

Associates

Lindsy Holland Agent

Photo of Lindsy Holland
  • FL License #: SL3366112
  • lindsy@NextHomeLocation.com
  • Direct: 3219002389
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S)
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Gaby Louzan Agent

Photo of Gaby Louzan
  • FL License #: SL3340217
  • realtorgabylouzan@gmail.com
  • Office: 321-345-7253
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Hillary Morris Agent

Photo of Hillary Morris
  • FL License #: SL3396099
  • hillary@NextHomeLocation.com
  • Direct: 954-649-5346
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Brian Preston Agent

Photo of Brian Preston
  • FL License #: SL3349692
  • brian@NextHomeLocation.com
  • Office: 321-345-7253
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Mary Varnum Agent

Photo of Mary Varnum
  • FL License #: SL3374904
  • MARY@WestOrlandoLifestyle.com
  • Direct: 407-233-6034
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Deep Vasishta Agent

Photo of Deep Vasishta
  • FL License #: SL3387493
  • deep@NextHomeLocation.com
  • Direct: 321-689-1974
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alex van Grondelle Broker

Photo of Alex van Grondelle
  • FL License #: BK3248098
  • alex@NextHomeLocation.com
  • Direct: 407-529-7253
Professional Designations
CIPS, e-Pro, MCNE, REALTOR, RSPS
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes