Associates

NextHome Location Located in Orlando, FL

7208 W. Sandlake Road, Suite 305
Orlando, FL 32819

Associates

Peter Drashman Agent

Photo of Peter Drashman
  • FL License #: SL3481894
  • peter@NextHomeLocation.com
  • Direct: (352)720-0980
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Craig Holland Agent

Photo of Craig Holland
  • FL License #: SL3458005
  • craig@NextForeverHome.com
  • Direct: 407-233-8298
Expertise Types
New Homes, Property Management, Residential

Lindsy Holland Agent, Owner

Photo of Lindsy Holland
  • FL License #: BK3366112
  • lindsy@NextHomeLocation.com
  • Direct: 3219002389
Professional Designations
REALTOR (S), RSPS
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Vacation Rentals

Carolina Mejia Agent

Photo of Carolina Mejia
  • FL License #: SL3489735
  • carolina@NextHomeLocation.com
  • Direct: 407-572-1340
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nick Myers Agent

Photo of Nick Myers
  • FL License #: SL3436502
  • Nick@PostMyHomeOrlando.com
  • Direct: 440-488-1250
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Brian Preston Agent

Photo of Brian Preston
  • FL License #: SL3349692
  • brian@NextHomeLocation.com
  • Direct: 407.437.4866
Professional Designations
ABR, e-Pro, PSA, REALTOR, SFR, SRS
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Foreclosure, Manufactured Homes, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Deep Vasishta Agent

Photo of Deep Vasishta
  • FL License #: SL3387493
  • deep@NextHomeLocation.com
  • Direct: 321-689-1974
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alex van Grondelle Broker

Photo of Alex van Grondelle
  • FL License #: BK3248098
  • alex@NextHomeLocation.com
  • Direct: 407-529-7253
Professional Designations
CIPS, CLHMS, e-Pro, MCNE, REALTOR, RSPS
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes